Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Susan Daigle

State Farm® Insurance Agent Susan Daigle

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Leisa Triplett

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with State Farm Insurance. They have the best price and great customer service. I would certainly recommend them."

Dan Dan

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and competitively priced against the others"

Cheryl “Cher” Merrick

September 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful!"

Kristi Vincent

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"We saved a ton of money switching to State Farm. We’ve had 1 claim that was taken care of promptly and with no issues. Susan’s team is helpful and friendly. We are very satisfied!!"

Mike Garavalia

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Susan Daigle and her team are professional, patient and responsive. We were searching for auto and home insurance and their attention to detail and concern for our needs were excellent."

guisela rodriguez

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is wonderful! But what I love the most about them is how quick they respond to my questions and requests! They are so supportive and explain with detail all their answers"

Mike Lemons

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates and great customer service. Always responsive to any questions. I highly recommend!"

Will Rosa

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Reacquainted with State Farm after 15 years So far so good ... 5 words that summarize my experience ; professional, accessible, responsive, friendly and competitive."

Tiana Hutchins

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"In today’s day and age good customer service Is pretty much non existent. But not with this agency, they are grade A. I recently switched from another insurance carrier and they have met all my needs with better coverage and cheaper rates. Taylor V. is an extremely prompt and thorough agent."
Profile photo of Megan Augustin

Megan Augustin

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Susan and Taylor from State Farm were wonderful to work with. They not only helped me get affordable insurance for my nonprofit (ThunderKats Craft Club), but made a huge donation of items to put in our ThunderKits (we donate to victims of violence or poverty seeking emergency shelter). They also saved us hundreds on our personal insurance as well. They are friendly, caring, and responsive. I don't usually give reviews, but they deserve a good one. I certainly recommend giving them a call if you are looking into getting/ changing insurance."

Steve C

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fortunately, I haven't had to utilize my insurance often, but both when I was rear-ended a few years ago and when I needed a homeowner insurance document quickly for a refi recently, Susan answereed the phone and got things taken care of immediately. I really appreciate the service! We get a nice discount for having both auto and home insurance with her as well. Also, I did price compare with others before we moved to State Farm about 6 years ago and they were also well-priced. Highly recommended!"

Thomas Baker

August 4, 2019

4  out of  5
"So far, so good. I just switched over insurance. Sydney was very kind and helpful."

Alissa Moore

September 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"Susan and her team are fantastic! Their expertise and attention to detail show in all they do. I have worked with their office for many years, and consistently am impressed by her team. You can always tell they love their job and they truly care for their clients."